It is currently Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:08 pm



Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 69 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:23 pm 
Offline
Veteran
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:22 pm
Posts: 339
Location: Not sure, they say God is everywhere.
The one picture only rule, does it count for a randomizer?
As you may have seen I got 3 signatures now, but they randomly show up, do you want me to change it into just one?
I get the part about resizing and pornographic things, that's just sad tbh.

_________________
I don't have RC!
ImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:24 pm 
Offline
Grand Commander
Grand Commander
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 9887
Location: At home.
Raptor wrote:
The one picture only rule, does it count for a randomizer?


Yea that's alright.

_________________
Image

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 16GB DDR4-3200 - Motherboard: ASUS B350-Plus - SSD: Crucial MX300 750GB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini - Monitor: Lenovo ThinkVision P24h - Sound Card: ASUS Xonar Essence ST + ASUS Xonar H6 - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 / Logitech G533 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 3.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
Quote:
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:25 pm 
Offline
Veteran
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 10:05 pm
Posts: 4051
Ninja, just resize one of yours, look at mine - it's already resized and doesn't look much different.... and even on my screen with 1920x1200 it's a lot of scrolling whenever I'm looking at a post that is on the bottom of the page. :wink:

_________________
» » RepCom & CoD4 Veteran « «
Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:27 pm 
Offline
Veteran
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:22 pm
Posts: 339
Location: Not sure, they say God is everywhere.
Alright, if a randomizer is alright I'm fine, really. :)

_________________
I don't have RC!
ImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:31 pm 
Offline
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 1588
Davy Jones wrote:
Ninja, just resize one of yours, look at mine - it's already resized and doesn't look much different.... and even on my screen with 1920x1200 it's a lot of scrolling whenever I'm looking at a post that is on the bottom of the page. :wink:


no that another rule will pop up and everything starts again


idc anymore i'll just make sigs and use them in other sites


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:38 pm 
Offline
Grand Commander
Grand Commander
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 9887
Location: At home.
ninja wrote:
no that another rule will pop up and everything starts again


idc anymore i'll just make sigs and use them in other sites


Someone here's mad?

I guarantee you that this rule won't change.

_________________
Image

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 16GB DDR4-3200 - Motherboard: ASUS B350-Plus - SSD: Crucial MX300 750GB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini - Monitor: Lenovo ThinkVision P24h - Sound Card: ASUS Xonar Essence ST + ASUS Xonar H6 - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 / Logitech G533 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 3.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
Quote:
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:45 pm 
Offline
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 1588
Vash wrote:
ninja wrote:
no that another rule will pop up and everything starts again


idc anymore i'll just make sigs and use them in other sites


Someone here's mad?

I guarantee you that this rule won't change.


ofc i'm mad

btw everyone that i make sigs for need to resize their images themselves cause i ain't

not that i don't want to it just i can't


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:51 pm 
Offline
Grand Commander
Grand Commander
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 9887
Location: At home.
You can re-size every sig with an image editor without losing quality.

_________________
Image

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 16GB DDR4-3200 - Motherboard: ASUS B350-Plus - SSD: Crucial MX300 750GB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini - Monitor: Lenovo ThinkVision P24h - Sound Card: ASUS Xonar Essence ST + ASUS Xonar H6 - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 / Logitech G533 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 3.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
Quote:
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:55 pm 
Offline
Veteran
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 5:41 pm
Posts: 5440
Yes, you can do it easely with Paint.net.

_________________
Image
]-TX-[•Pac¡o{OmCom}: lol i don't like digimon >:
]-TX-[•Pac¡o{OmCom}: just the first season :>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:58 pm 
Offline
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 1588
i'll use photoshop

but i still ain't puting up sigs......


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:18 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2008 3:34 pm
Posts: 457
Location: France
Hum vash i respect you, I have change my number of sig (only one) but I don't change the size when i make a sig i make with 400x150 it's not to big i can't change the size because i'm not agree with you ...


400x150 and 380x130 ? where is the different ? only "+" 20pixl it's not big ...

_________________
Image
      -(°-°)-For-My-Clan~For-My-Squad-(°-°)-


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 2:26 pm 
Offline
Grand Commander
Grand Commander
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 9887
Location: At home.
I already explained WHY I'm not changing this rule. Just read above what I said to Ninja.

If you don't re-size your sig, it get's removed.

_________________
Image

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 16GB DDR4-3200 - Motherboard: ASUS B350-Plus - SSD: Crucial MX300 750GB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini - Monitor: Lenovo ThinkVision P24h - Sound Card: ASUS Xonar Essence ST + ASUS Xonar H6 - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 / Logitech G533 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 3.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
Quote:
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 2:56 pm 
Offline
Friend of TeamXtreme
Friend of TeamXtreme
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 8:42 pm
Posts: 308
Location: Soul Society
Raptor, where can I get a signature randomizer, I've googled it but I can't find anything that acually works for me. Where did you find yours?

_________________
13 year present by Swippy-kun~!

Image

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 6:07 pm 
Offline
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 1588
Ziku wrote:
Raptor, where can I get a signature randomizer, I've googled it but I can't find anything that acually works for me. Where did you find yours?


use photobuckets image editor i've already tested it and it works fine


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 6:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 8:12 pm
Posts: 352
I haven't undestand why 380x130 but I've does one^^

_________________
Image

Quote:
Republic Commando Trues Colors:

Scorch: w00t!!!!! Look !
Sev: It's a fish Scorch. You will get used, the fish also.



Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 69 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Theme designed by Vash © 2009
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]