It is currently Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:13 pm



Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:00 pm 
Offline
RepCom Mapper
RepCom Mapper
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 12:09 am
Posts: 7193
I just imagined TX had the same rules as WDM.

Quote:
§ 17 Scrims

1) Member müssen sich das Einverständnis eines hochrangigen Members holen (General/Veteran/Leader), wenn sie ein Scrim spielen wollen.

2) Bei Anfragen von Scrims, müssen dieselben Personen unverzüglich informiert werden. Kein einfacher Member darf ohne Einwilligung eines Ldrs/Gens ein Scrim spielen.

2.1) Einverständnisse können privat mit der Clanführung besprochen werden.


English:
Quote:
§ 17 Scrims

1) Member have to get the permission by a highranked member (General/Veteran/Leader), to play a scrim.

2) If a member gets asked for a scrim he has to contact the high command. A normal member is not allowed to play a scrim without the agreement of the Ldrs/Gens.

2.1) Permissions will be given in a private conversation with the high command.

http://wdmgaming.forumprofi.de/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=70

_________________
Image
Narcissus: You never miss more than 2 sniper shots in a row. Never have.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:19 pm 
Offline
Grand Commander
Grand Commander
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 9884
Location: At home.
We already laughed about such a stupid rule. I won't do so again.

_________________
Image

CPU: Intel Core i7-3770 - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 12GB DDR3-1600 - Motherboard: MSI Z68A-GD65 - SSD: Crucial MX300 750GB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 980 Ti AMP! Edition - Monitor: ASUS ProArt PA246Q - Sound Card: ASUS Xonar Essence ST + ASUS Xonar H6 - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 / Sennheiser PC 140 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 3.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
Quote:
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:03 pm
Posts: 534
Location: Germany
STEAM: zenzor3
since this rule isnt actual anymore this is senceless. höhö

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:33 pm 
Offline
MW3 Division Commander
MW3 Division Commander
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 4:43 pm
Posts: 3029
Location: Burgas, Bulgaria
STEAM: Tx_Rory
ZenZor wrote:
since this rule isnt actual anymore this is senceless. höhö




It's " S ", not " C " . And the name of the forum is called " No sense ", so nonsense is normal here .

_________________
A school rockstar!
Image
Image
Image
In memories of Echo

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:39 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 6:26 pm
Posts: 29
Location: Germany
STEAM: TehEnCore96
BATTLE.NET: 907 | EnCore
This rule is senseless.
We consider it not at all.

_________________
Image
Streaming Member of LevelBF: Livestream


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:40 pm 
Offline
RepCom Mapper
RepCom Mapper
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 12:09 am
Posts: 7193
Vash wrote:
We already laughed about such a stupid rule. I won't do so again.
Last time it was GG having that rule, and I did not expect another clan to have that useless rule. :)

_________________
Image
Narcissus: You never miss more than 2 sniper shots in a row. Never have.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:46 pm 
Offline
Veteran
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 5:51 pm
Posts: 5565
Location: Nottingham, United Kingdom
Rory™ wrote:
ZenZor wrote:
since this rule isnt actual anymore this is senceless. höhö




It's " S ", not " C " . And the name of the forum is called " No sense ", so nonsense is normal here .


I don't think you're in any position to criticize anyones grammar Rory.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:48 pm 
Offline
Battlefield 3 Member
Battlefield 3 Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:07 pm
Posts: 4873
Location: Germany, Hessen, Wetzlar
LoL Name: Blaow der Boss
Penguin wrote:
Rory™ wrote:
ZenZor wrote:
since this rule isnt actual anymore this is senceless. höhö




It's " S ", not " C " . And the name of the forum is called " No sense ", so nonsense is normal here .


I don't think you're in any position to criticize anyones grammar Rory.



trew dhat.

_________________
»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»]-TX-[•»GeniuZ«{CWO}«««««««««««««««««
Image
Numb wrote:
Lets play Capture the Fag: Grace runs around and u gotta catch him!


[16:41] ]-TX-[•»GeniuZ«{BOSS}: give me a sec!
[16:43] ]-TX-[•nUmb™{OmSMj}: Dude.. Have you got StormSyndrome?

Storm: Das ist kein Flaming, das ist Beleidigen du Hurensohn


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:53 pm 
Offline
MW3 Division Commander
MW3 Division Commander
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 4:43 pm
Posts: 3029
Location: Burgas, Bulgaria
STEAM: Tx_Rory
Nice English ;) .




Lock this topic pls .

_________________
A school rockstar!
Image
Image
Image
In memories of Echo

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 9:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 1:56 am
Posts: 2041
Location: England
STEAM: iStarzy
BATTLE.NET: Jack#21529
LoL Name: iFailzy
Rory. Gtfo.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 9:08 pm 
Offline
Battlefield 3 Member
Battlefield 3 Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:07 pm
Posts: 4873
Location: Germany, Hessen, Wetzlar
LoL Name: Blaow der Boss
yea... i actually understand the redcell-guys who insulted him. did they insult him? anyway...

_________________
»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»]-TX-[•»GeniuZ«{CWO}«««««««««««««««««
Image
Numb wrote:
Lets play Capture the Fag: Grace runs around and u gotta catch him!


[16:41] ]-TX-[•»GeniuZ«{BOSS}: give me a sec!
[16:43] ]-TX-[•nUmb™{OmSMj}: Dude.. Have you got StormSyndrome?

Storm: Das ist kein Flaming, das ist Beleidigen du Hurensohn


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 9:49 pm 
Offline
Omicron Captain
Omicron Captain
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:53 pm
Posts: 1820
Location: Summoner's Rift
STEAM: madara259
LoL Name: GM DenDeus
Ironhide wrote:
Vash wrote:
We already laughed about such a stupid rule. I won't do so again.
Last time it was GG having that rule, and I did not expect another clan to have that useless rule. :)

When I was GG they did not have such a rule...

_________________
]-TX-[Madara™{OmCpt}
Image
Image
Darude- Sandstorm


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 10:36 pm 
Offline
Former Member
Former Member

Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 5:56 pm
Posts: 361
Actually,this rule is actual Rmx you just have to lock at your own WDM rules @ the forums.
There`s no change in it and most of the time the guys from WDM follow that rules.
I remember when I was an applicant there.I wasn`t even allowed to accept scrims.

_________________
[14:02] ]-TX-[•Penguin™{Vet}: btw
[14:02] ]-TX-[•Penguin™{Vet}: how do i move people on ts?
[14:02] ]-TX-[•Penguin™{Vet}: to another channel??
[14:02] ]-TX-[•Drugz™: LOL

Proud Co-Leader of ZoomBlast appreciation society!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:57 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 1716
STEAM: __screy__
XBOX Gamertag: xTG Screy
stupid rule....

"Hey want a scrim??"
"No I am not allowed to play one.."
"Why??"
"My leader/general/veteran isn't online :("
"And?!?"
"I have to ask one of them :/"

_________________
Missing the old days...
Sierra and Echo Squad Modern Warfare 2 <3

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vash, do you allow me to play a scrim?
PostPosted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 12:00 am 
Offline
Grand Commander
Grand Commander
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 9884
Location: At home.
Locked.

_________________
Image

CPU: Intel Core i7-3770 - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 12GB DDR3-1600 - Motherboard: MSI Z68A-GD65 - SSD: Crucial MX300 750GB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 980 Ti AMP! Edition - Monitor: ASUS ProArt PA246Q - Sound Card: ASUS Xonar Essence ST + ASUS Xonar H6 - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 / Sennheiser PC 140 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 3.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
Quote:
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Theme designed by Vash © 2009
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]